en/ru

Abakan Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 655017, Republic of Khakassia, Abakan, Shchetinkin St., 59

Phone/fax: (3902) 34-78-71, (3902) 34 62 42
Email: hakasya@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 655017, Republic of Khakassia, Abakan, Shchetinkin St., 59

  • View on the map

Arzamas Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 607220, Nizhny-Novgorod Region, Arzamas, 50 years of VLKSM St., 28

Phone/fax: (83147) 7 65 37
Email: arzamas@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 607220, Nizhny-Novgorod Region, Arzamas, 50 years of VLKSM St., 28

  • View on the map

Irkutsk Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 664011, Irkutsk, Raboshaya St., 2А, office 501B (Premier Business Center).

Phone/fax: (3952) 70 62 32
Email: irkutsk@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 664011, Irkutsk, Raboshaya St., 2А, office 501B (Premier Business Center).

  • View on the map

Branch of JSC MRZ – Volga-Kama Registrar in Kazan

Actual address: 420097, Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan, Vishnevsky St., 21

Phone/fax: (843) 250 94 41, (843) 231 58 12
Email: kazan@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 420097, Republic of Tatarstan, Kazan, Vishnevsky St., 21

  • View on the map

Securities – Krasnodar Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 350015, Krasnodar, Severnaya St/, 324/к

Phone/fax: (8612) 53 61 56
Email: krasnodar@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 350015, Krasnodar, Severnaya St/, 324/к

  • View on the map

Krasnoyarsk Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 660098, Krasnoyarsk, Vodopyanov St., 20, office 67

Phone/fax: (3912) 30 25 90
Email: krasnoyarsk@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 660098, Krasnoyarsk, Vodopyanov St., 20, office 67

  • View on the map

Nizhny-Novgorod Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 603004, Nizhny-Novgorod, Lenin Prospect, 119

Phone/fax: (831) 295 63 60, 295 91 17
Email: nnovgorod@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 603004, Nizhny-Novgorod, Lenin Prospect, 119

  • View on the map

Saint-Petersburg Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 198188, Saint-Petersburg, Zaitsev St., 41.

Phone/fax: (812) 702 66 13
Email: speterburg@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 198188, Saint-Petersburg, Zaitsev St., 41.

  • View on the map

Tula Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 300012, Tula, Maurice Thorez, 5, build. 1, office 202 (building of JSC Tulagorgaz)

Phone/fax: (4872) 25 48 55
Email: tula@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 300012, Tula, Maurice Thorez, 5, build. 1, office 202 (building of JSC Tulagorgaz)

  • View on the map

Buryatsky Fondovy Dom — Branch of JSC MRZ

Actual address: 670031, Republic of Buryatia, Ulan-Ude, Solnechnaya St., 7а

Phone/fax: (3012) 23 02 72
Email: ulanude@mrz.ru

Correspondence Address: 670031, Republic of Buryatia, Ulan-Ude, Solnechnaya St., 7а

  • View on the map